lunes, 18 de diciembre de 2017

Música Amigos y Fiesta (We Are Your Friends)

01. I Can Be Somebody (feat. Erin McCarley)
02. Desire (Gryffin Remix)
03. Break Yourself (feat. Far East Movement & Pusha T)
04. BlackOut (feat. Lil Jon, Juicy J & Tyga)
05. Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Radio Edit)
06. Ah Yeah So What (feat. Wiley & Elen Levon) [WAYF Edit]
07. You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix)
08. Define
09. Cole’s Memories
10. Younger (Kygo Remix)
11. We Are Your Friends
12. The Drop (VIP Mix)
13. Dj Shako - Fake Blood - I Think I Like It

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario